Donate Online Now! TwitterFacebook
Hospital Leadership

Board of Trustees (as of December 2010)

Suburban Hospital
Christopher J. Doherty, Chairman
Sue Bailey, M.D.
Willam A. Baumgartner, M.D.
Diane L. Colgan, M.D.
William B. Dockser
Howard Gleckman
Brian A. Gragnolati
Ann S. Harrington
Carolyn B. Hendricks, M.D.
Norman K. Jenkins
Mary D. Kane
Albert K. Lee, M.D.
Aris Mardirossian
Belle Brooks O’Brien
John C. Otsuki
Ronald R. Peterson
C. Alan Peyser
Barry K. Rogstad, PhD
David C. Silver
Stanley H. Snow
Patricia Stocker, PhD
Steven J. Thompson
Charles A. Wiebe

Ex Officio Members:
Albert Lee, M.D., Chairman, Medical Staff Suburban Hospital
Ronald R. Peterson, President Johns Hopkins Hospital & Health System

Foundation
Charles B. Postal, CPA, Chairman
Robert Easby-Smith
Stephen C. Eastham
Lara B. Eisenberg, M.D.
Mark Futrovsky
Jack McDonnell
Calvin LaRoche
Grant B. Ottenstein
Curtis J. Polk
Gary Roggin, M.D.
David Ruben
Judith Walker
Sabrina Weger


Ex Officio Voting Members
Christopher J. Doherty, Chairman, Suburban Hospital, Inc.
Brian A. Gragnolati, President, Suburban Hospital, Inc.
Albert Lee, M.D., Chairman, Medical Staff Suburban Hospital
Phyllis Donoghue, President, Suburban Hospital Auxiliary
Boi Carpenter-Mellady, Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine
Michael Hibler, The Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center
Steven Rum, Johns Hopkins Medicine


Corporate Officers
Brian Gragnolati, President
Jacqueline Schultz, Executive VP & COO
Marty Basso, SVP, Finance & Treasurer
Barbara Jacobs, Senior Director of Nursing
Joseph Linstrom, Senior Director of Operations
Dennis Parnell, SVP, Human Resources
Robert Rothstein, M.D., SVP, Medical Affairs
Christopher Timbers, VP, Information Systems & Chief Information Officer
Leslie Ford Weber, SVP, Government & Community Relations

Foundation Staff
Leslie Ford Weber, Executive Vice President
lweber@suburbanhospital.org
Becky Bull, Director of Development
RBull@suburbanhospital.org
Stacey Goldsamt, Manager, Development Programs
SGoldsamt@suburbanhospital.org
Terri Kerner, Coordinator, Donor Relations & Information
TKerner@suburbanhospital.org
Cindy Merz, Director, Development Marketing & Communications
CMerz@suburbanhospital.org
Geraldine Mitchell, Executive Assistant
GMitchell@suburbanhospital.org
Shira E. Oler, Director of Leadership Giving
SOler@suburbanhospital.org