Donate Online Now! TwitterFacebook
Heritage Society

In Memoriam Gifts

Gifts from the following estates have provided funding to Suburban Hospital.

David G. Abraham
Rietta G. Albritton
Irwin Altman
Irma H. Armiger
Anne Bord
Louis C. Bosetti
Rosalie J. Burns
William D. Crooks, III
Mr. and Mrs. Lorimer A. Davidson
Arthur R. Dornheim
Evelyn A. Driver
Elmer Embrey
Anna and David Feingold
Barbara K. Feldman
Dorie Frid
Louis Goldstein
Mary R. Hartwell
Ruth B. Henderson
Marie L. Hesselbach, PhD
Margaret M. Hollis
Kay G. Holloway
Sadie F. Hughes
Leonard G. Humphrey, Jr.
Emily Ireland
Helen Yen Koo, Ph.D.
Milton A. Laitman
Arnell Land
W. Everett Land
Louise P. Leadbetter
Mildred and James H. Lockhart
Margherite Malinoff
Dr. and Mrs. Francis C. Mayle, Jr.
Margaret K. McHugh
Isabel D. Miller
Jesse I. Miller, Jr.
Anita Mitchell
Robert C. and Anita F. Mitchell
Lindsay P. Orkand
Thomas W. Perry, Jr.
Betty R. Phillips
Pressly Craig Phillips
James W. Pistole
Elizabeth S. Powell
Winifred Proudman
Izak Rosenblatt
Sylvia Rothstein
Ruth B. Small
Frances B. Spruce
Charles F. Stuart
Helen D. Thompson
Oscar and Mary Weitzberg
Elaine A. White
Dorothy S. Zimowski
Bernard and Irene Zweigenhaft

Future Gifts

Estate gifts to Suburban Hospital will be provided in the future.

Rachel Abraham
Anonymous (8)
Stephanie A. Aronson-Hightman
Lena S. Barnett
Mrs. Susan H. Bowis
Jerome W. Breslow
Helene and Murray Brill
Xavier and Hedda Brock
Mr. and Mrs. James S. Bugg, Sr.
Mrs. Marion Caldwell
Miss Jean Stuart Campbell
Carol I. Cavanaugh
Diane L. Colgan, MD
Christopher and Sally Collier
James J. Cromwell
Paul J. DeMarco
Beverly S. Droege
Sisir and Minati Dutta
Lara B. Eisenberg, MD
Lillie Embrey
Donald J. Fenlason
Joan and Michael Finnerty
Robert E. and Shirley H. Gradle
Brian A. and Donna K. Gragnolati
Carol W. Grant
Arlene Liverett Hawksford
Elizabeth Hollister Hayden
Evans V. Hayward
Joel S. Hirschhorn and Jacqueline M. Rams
John R. Ihrie, III
Frances Jansen
Mr. and Mrs. Martin L. Kamerow
Mr. and Mrs. John Hunter Krisko, III
Harriet F. Laitman
Barbara Ann Libbey
Theodore W. Libbey
Philip E. Melberg
Ann Miller
H. Miller
Judith C. Miller
Nancy J. Miller
Don and Sandra Mobley
Mr. Louis M. Numkin
Mrs. Ruth H.K. Numkin
Cathy and Earle O'Donnell
Shira E. Oler
Mr. Grant B. Ottenstein
Charles B. Postal
Barbara G. Richardson
Lisa Rosato
Marilyn H. Rose
Mark and Sandy Rothman
Brooks J. Saltsman
Phyllis C. and Robert W. Snider
Evelyn S. Sturza
Edward W. Tupling
Mr. and Mrs. William B. Wallace
Sabrina and Hans Weger
Shulamith and Donald Weisman
David A. Wexler
Linda B. White
Steven and Tal Widdes
Desmond Williams

We have tried to ensure the accuracy of the list of donors. If we have misspelled or omitted your name, please accept our apologies and contact the Foundation office via email or 301-896-3971.