Home > Hospital Leadership

Physician Honorees
Board of Trustees (as of December 2009)

Suburban Hospital
Barry K. Rogstad, PhD, Chair
Sue Bailey, MD
William A. Baumgartner, MD
James R. Coleman
Diane L. Colgan, MD
James J. Cromwell
William B. Dockser
Christopher J. Doherty
Howard Gleckman
Carolyn B. Hendricks, MD
Douglas S. Ingram, PhD
Mary D. Kane
Aris Mardirossian
Belle Brooks O'Brien
C. Alan Peyser
David C. Silver
Stanley H. Snow
Patricia Stocker, PhD
Steven J. Thompson

Ex Officio Members:
Ernest Hanowell, MD, Medical Staff Chair
Ronald R. Peterson, President Johns Hopkins Hospital & Health System

Advisory Trustee
Ann S. Harrington

Foundation
Douglas Ingram, Chair
Larry Bank
Robert Easby-Smith
Stephen C. Eastham
Lara Eisenberg, M.D.
Rhonda Friedman
Leslie Malawer Keenan
Calvin LaRoche
Charles Malament
John J. (Jack) McDonnell
Grant B. Ottenstein
Curtis Polk
Charles Postal
David A. Ruben
Sabrina Weger
David Wexler

Ex Officio Voting Members
Brian A. Gragnolati, President
Barry Rogstad, Chair, Hospital Board
Phyllis Donoghue, President, Auxiliary
Ernest Hanowell, MD, Chair, Medical Staff
Bio Carpenter-Mellady, Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine
Michael Hibler, The Johns Hopkins Kimmel Cancer Center
Steven Rum, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Corporate Officers
Brian Gragnolati, President
Marty Basso, SVP, Finance & Treasurer
Nancy Miller, Corporate Secretary & Compliance Officer
Dennis Parnell, SVP, Human Resources
Eugene Passamani, MD, SVP, Medical Affairs
Jacqueline Schultz, SVP, Patient Care Services
Christopher Timbers, VP, Information Systems & Chief Information Officer
Leslie Ford Weber, SVP, Government & Community Relations

Foundation Staff
Leslie Ford Weber, Executive Vice President
lweber@suburbanhospital.org
Becky Bull, Director of Development
RBull@suburbanhospital.org
Stacey Goldsamt, Manager, Development Programs
SGoldsamt@suburbanhospital.org
Terri Kerner, Coordinator, Donor Relations & Information
TKerner@suburbanhospital.org
Cindy Merz, Director, Development Marketing & Communications
CMerz@suburbanhospital.org
Geraldine Mitchell, Executive Assistant
GMitchell@suburbanhospital.org
Shira E. Oler, Director of Leadership Giving
SOler@suburbanhospital.org